Print

Term Dates and INSET days

 Academic Year 2016-2017

Autumn Term

Starts: Thu 1 September 2016   Half Term: Mon 24 to Fri 28 October   Ends: Fri 16 December 2016

Spring Term

Starts: Tue 3 January 2017   Half Term: Mon 20 to Fri 24 February   Ends: Fri 7 April 2017

Summer Term

Starts: Mon 24 April 2017   Half Term: Mon 29 May to Fri 2 June   Ends: Fri 21 July 2017

INSET Days

These are days when staff continue to work in pupils' holiday time:

  • Thursday 1 September 2016
  • Friday 2 September 2016
  • Monday 31 October 2016
  • Tuesday 3 January 2017
  • Monday 5 June 2017

The school will also be closed on Monday 1 May 2017 for the May Day Bank Holiday.