2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019 Begin
Monday 02 September
Half Term
Monday 28 October
Half Term
Friday 01 November
End
Friday 20 December
Spring Term 2020 Begin
Monday 06 January
Half Term
Monday 17 February
Half Term
Friday 21 February
End
Friday 03 April
Summer Term 2020 Begin
Monday 20 April
Half Term
Monday 25 May
Half Term
Friday 29 May
End
Monday 20 July

INSET Days

Monday 02 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Friday 31 January 2020

Monday 02 March 2020

Monday 22 June 2020 (additional INSET day allocated by the Welsh Government)

Monday 20 July 2020

All schools will be closed on Friday 08 May 2020 for the Bank Holiday.