Autumn Term Begin
Monday 03 September 2018
Half Term
Monday 29 October 2018
Half Term
Friday 02 November 2018
End
Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term Begin
Monday 07 January 2019
Half Term
Monday 25 February 2019
Half Term
Friday 01 March 2019
End
Friday 12 April 2019
Summer Term Begin
Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term
Monday 27 May 2019
Half Term
Friday 31 May 2019
End
Monday 22 July 2019

Inset Days

  • Monday 03 September 2018
  • Monday 01 October 2018
  • Friday 21 December 2018
  • Monday 01 April 2019
  • Monday 22 July 2019

The school is also closed on Monday 06 May 2019 for the May Day bank holiday.